New Pattern Crushes

I’m a stripe kind of girl but sometimes you need a little variation. My wardrobe is full of striped shirts and I’ll always go for a stripe rather than a plain top but recently I’ve fallen in love with new kinds of prints and patterns. I’m on the lookout for these awesome new prints.

1. Chevron

A twist on the average stripe.

(photos from softspokenthatsmypillow, Pinterest, atlantic-pacific)

2. Polkadots

Preppy and cute!

(photos from Pinterest, luxmilk, Zara)

3. Leopard Print

A little on the wild side.

(photos from Free People, mr. kate, Wendy’s Lookbook)

2 thoughts on “New Pattern Crushes

    • For some reason I can’t get myself to like pinstripes. I know it’s a classic pattern but maybe it’s too rigid and regulated for my liking. Thanks for your comment!

Leave a Reply

