Friday Etsy Finds: In the name of the Moon, I will punish you!

I’m an a huge fan of the Sailor Moon series. I’ve been watching the anime since I was 5 and recently I decided to re-watch the entireseries. The manga is also being republished and I’ve been trying to keep up with these new translations as well. So when it was recently announced at Sailor Moon’s 20th anniversary event that there was going to be a whole new anime, I was completely thrilled. I created this Etsy treasury to celebrate!

      

By the way, this post in on queue, so when this is posted on Friday, I’ll be on vacation in Cancun! Hope to bring back lots of pictures and stories to write about. It’ll be my first time on a plane and out of the country!

Leave a Reply

