Well it only took a week

Finally after 6 days of packing I’m all set to go back to school. I can’t really tell if I managed to bring less stuff than last year (which was one of my back to school goals) but it may just seem that way because I don’t have as many small boxes.

It’s so nice outside today! I only know because I stepped out for a moment to take out my trash. I live about 40 minutes away from my university so I know that the rookies have some very awesome weather for their first day of band camp. I can’t wait to meet all the new members of the flute section tomorrow and see all my friends again! It’s so nice to hear about them all slowly returning to campus and I am super excited to do the same.

Leave a Reply

