5 Outfits I’m Proud Of

If you follow me on Instagram or Twitter, you might have seen my occasional outfit of the day posts. I’m a little addicted to PicStitch, too. I like to document my craziest/best outfits. I tend to also wear makeup on these days. It’s a rare occasion. Here’s a few from the past few months!Trying to be professional: H&M Polkadot Dress, Hotkiss Black Flates, Vintage Blazer (’twas my mother’s), Time Turner necklace (made from a chain from another necklace and Time Turner keychain from Harry Potter World)

Just another school day: Vintage Black and White Floral Dress, Forever21 Sweater, Thrifted Grey Socks (don’t worry they were new!), Vintage Brown Shoes, Knitted Collar (made my me)

Not my birthday suit: H&M Striped Sweater, Teal Pants (from TJ Maxx), Black Combat Boots (from Kohls), Time Turner Necklace

Hippie for the day: Forever21 Top (thrifted at Goodwill), Vintage Floral Maxi Skirt, American Eagle Necklace, Woven Belt

Show off: Knitted sweater (by me), Banana Republic Black Tank Top, Wet Seal Lace and Floral Skirt, H&M Leggings, Vintage Maine Woods Boots

If for some reason you haven’t noticed, I love thrift shopping for both awesome vintage finds and clothes that I could buy in stores for much cheaper. I love mixing and matching vintage and new pieces. Maybe I should do Outfit of the Day posts everyday?

One thought on “5 Outfits I’m Proud Of

  1. Pingback: Cropped Boatneck Sweater Pattern « girlmeetsyarn

Leave a Reply

