Happy Thanksgiving!

Fall at UD

A little wreath and origami turkey I made for my dorm door

Turkey with a side of Instagram

It’s a day late, but happy Thanksgiving! I’m spending it with some family and delicious food. I didn’t go Black Friday shopping today, but I’m in desperate need of a trip to the local Michaels. I need some more supplies to make my Christmas gifts. I’m thankful for my family, friends, and all of the opportunities life has given me. I’m so fortunate to have what I have after listening to some of my friends’ life stories lately. Sometimes you take the little things for granted.

I’ve knitted 2/8 Christmas gifts for my friends so far. And since it is now appropriate to listen to Christmas music, I have a feeling a lot of it will be the background noise for my gift knitting. Happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

