My Week in Photos: 365 Photo Challenge Week 1 (1/1/2013 – 1/6/2013)

Happy Sunday! I said I was going to do it, so here’s the first week. I’m challenging myself to take at least one photo every day for one year, in hopes to become a better photographer and editor  Every Sunday I’ll be posting the photos I take from the past week. I’m already remembering to bring my camera most places and slowly figuring out the manual settings. Although sometimes I feel like people are judging me for whipping out my camera to take pictures of what seems like the most trivial of subjects. This’ll be a confidence booster too! It’ll be a fun way for my readers to see more about my personal life as well.

On another note, I finished my Duckies. I can’t wait to show you guys and I’ll definitely try to do an outfit post because I have these awesome boots to wear them with.

Leave a Reply

