WordPress Family Award?!

image46

I was so surprised to be nominated for the WordPress Family Blog Award by Veronica at ajugasblog.com! I have readers out there? Would you care to comment once in a while? I’d like to know the human beings that I write for.

So now I’m supposed to nominate 10 more blogs for the award. This is kind of tough. To be completely honest I’m not very active on the WordPress community although I follow loads (too many) other blogs on other platforms. Now that I know that people actually care about my little space on the Internet, I promise to be more active on here! Here’s the top 10 blogs that I admire/look up to/I consider my virtual friend:

1. Weekend Knitter

2. G-ma Ellen’s Crafty Corner

3. Knit The Hello Out

4. Knitigating Circumstances

5. Gen Y Girl

6. Too Zen To Party

7. I Think In Comics

8. A Spark Of Moonlight

9. My Hong Kong Husband

10. Surfing The Flower Song

Congrats! If you were nominated, you must:

1. Display the award logo on your blog

2. Link back to the blog that awarded you

3. Nominate 10 other blogs

4. And tell them you awarded them

Have fun!

2 thoughts on “WordPress Family Award?!

  1. Pingback: Sitting here in limbo | Knitigating Circumstances

Leave a Reply

