Hong Kong Yarn Hunt, Part Quatre – The Forgotten and GUIDE

I finally got around to compiling the list of yarn stores I went to in Hong Kong. When I was going through my list, I realized that I forgot to write about two of them! What a shame because they had some of the best selections and helpful staff. Here we go, The Forgotten:

GB Woollen is located in City Plaza Two in Tai Koo Shing. City Plaza is one of the biggest malls in Hong Kong. I went there to see the LEGO exhibit and decided to stop in.

IMG_2336

IMG_2337

Paris Cotton Singlets is located in Causeway Bay. Their staff knew English and were very helpful! This self-striping acrylic wasn’t too expensive so I impulsively bought it.

IMG_2112

IMG_2120But with no further ado I present to you my Hong Kong Yarn Shop Guide. Check it out please!

2 thoughts on “Hong Kong Yarn Hunt, Part Quatre – The Forgotten and GUIDE

Leave a Reply

