Am I a Real Artist Now?

A couple weeks ago I was contacted by a fellow UD student about exhibiting my knitting and crochet at a student showcase for a new club here. He told he was googling and found my blog. Super cool, right?!?

I’m going to have a an awesome poster of my past projects (well, I need to make still it but I imagine it’d be awesome) and will be doing a live and interactive crochet demo.

If you are in the Newark, DE area, stop by the first ever DIP Project Showcase. Saturday May 10th!

Facebook event details.

P.S. Allergies suck.

P.S.S. I haven’t been here much because I’ve been focusing on my new blog, 31 Poems of AAPIHM, poems for Asian American Heritage Month.

Leave a Reply

