Sky Scarf Saturday 6/7/2014

It’s been a while since my last Sky Scarf Saturday. I had to catch up on a couple weeks worth of knitting this morning due to the busyness of finishing up school, moving out, and starting my new job.

But I’ve got exciting news for you: It reached a high temperature of above 86 degrees this past week, which meant I got to unravel my skein of neon yarn this morning.

IMG_3715

Although it is a bit of annoyance to add back colors I haven’t used in a while, I love the randomness of how singular stripes look against a mostly dark or light background. I’m totally geeking out over the nerdiness of this scarf.

Leave a Reply

