Sky Scarf Saturday 11/22/2014

The last time I did a Sky Scarf Saturday was August… Now there’s only about one month and one week left in 2014. Let’s see what’s been going on! It’s gotten so long that it’s difficult to capture it all in one image.

IMG_4277 IMG_4278 IMG_4279 IMG_4280

I tried.

IMG_4282

All in one!

IMG_4283

 

One month left! I can’t wait to wear it… except I’m going to be in Southeast Asia in January on study abroad (which I’ll be starting a new blog for, so watch out for it). It’s going to be summer there! I’ll have to wait until I come back to winter in February to don my new 2014 Sky Scarf!

Leave a Reply

